Day psychic shift

I let go of control long before we got to San Francisco.

And when I keep letting God, this is how my day, our day, goes..

Laying in bed, loving on each other.

Run, literally, to catch a meeting that we end up walking out on. Too much mental illness vs. service, we had to make a decision.

Amazing art. Candy box sculptures, nudity, and Dr. Seuss’ personal work, fucking incredible.

Dancing with the town tapper, with a full audience. Spirit seeks spirit.

Walking the complete wrong direction, uphill, for an extended period of time, without getting pissed.

Waiting over an hour, once we arrived at the “right” location, for the most delicious French soul food snacks.

2015/01/img_0730.jpg
2015/01/img_0731.jpg

My girlfriend getting hit on right in front of me, her holding her own, and me being so proud to be with her.

Seeing an old friend for a Blue Bottle coffee, and laughing out loud.

Local celebrity, got recognized by the barista for my madd dancing skills. Hilarious.

Constantly learning more about her, and about me.

And lovemaking.

..Just woke up from a serious nap..

Let’s see how this day continues to get better!

Holy shit. A surprise foot massage. And coffee naked in bed.

I think I finally found love.

{ orange tent }

January 18, 2015

Leave a comment